Senator Aric Nesbitt's E-mail Archive

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s District Update
Sent on Wednesday June 01, 2022

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s District Update
Sent on Tuesday March 01, 2022

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday December 23, 2021

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday October 27, 2021

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s Legislative Update
Sent on Friday July 30, 2021

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s Legislative Update
Sent on Monday February 22, 2021

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday December 10, 2020

Statewide Ballot Proposals info from Sen. Aric Nesbitt
Sent on Thursday October 08, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s Legislative Update
Sent on Friday June 12, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s Coronavirus Update
Sent on Thursday April 30, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s Coronavirus Update
Sent on Friday April 24, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s Coronavirus Update
Sent on Monday March 23, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s Coronavirus Update
Sent on Wednesday March 18, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt’s Legislative Update
Sent on Friday February 14, 2020

Click here to subscribe to my email list.