Past Email Newsletters

Statewide Ballot Proposals info from Sen. Aric Nesbitt
Sent on Thursday October 08, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday June 12, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Coronavirus Update
Sent on Thursday April 30, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Coronavirus Update
Sent on Friday April 24, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Coronavirus Update
Sent on Monday March 23, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Coronavirus Update
Sent on Wednesday March 18, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday February 14, 2020

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday November 12, 2019

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Legislative Update
Sent on Saturday September 14, 2019

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday June 07, 2019

Bill to lower auto insurance rates passes state Senate
Sent on Wednesday May 08, 2019

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday May 03, 2019

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Legislative Update
Sent on Monday March 25, 2019

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday March 01, 2019

Senator Aric Nesbitt's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday February 01, 2019

Open House Wednesday
Sent on Tuesday January 08, 2019

Click here to subscribe to my email list.